Join us for our
free weekly midday meditation
series.

Almost there! Just fill out the form below and your seat will be reserved.

Reserve your seat for the 6-week guided meditation series.
Starting 15 April 2019 at 13:00 CET, 12:00 GMT, 8:00AM ET

privacy I promise to keep your email address 100% safe.

  • Series ends: 20 May 2019

    Each Monday at 13:00 CET / 12:00 GMT / 8:00AM ET

Practice is for you, if you want to...

  • Enhance your focus and decision-making.
  • Reduce feelings of fear and stress.
  • Gain more control over your emotions.
  • Slow down the pace of your life.

Presented by Pamela J. Alexander

Fully Qualified Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) Teacher,
Meditation Teacher and Personal Coach

This meditation session will start in:

*Limited seating available. Register now!

The series dates: 15 April 2019—20 May 2019.


Almost there! Just fill out the form below and your seat will be reserved.

Reserve your seat for the 6-week guided meditation series.
Starting 15 April 2019 at 13:00 CET, 12:00 GMT, 8:00AM ET

privacy I promise to keep your email address 100% safe.

By submitting this form, you are agreeing to receive messages from
Pamela J. Alexander SPRL